Thursday 10 September 2015


AIPEU, Gr. C and Gr. D, Branch Union under the Banner of NFPE were formed at DIPHU under Nagaon Division on 6.9.2015.  Com. L.P.Saikia, Circle President, Gr.C, Com Tarun Borah, Org. Secretary, Gr. C, Com. Moinul Haque, Circle Secretary, Gr. D, Assam Circle, Com. Rakhal Ray, Dvl. Secretary, Gr. C, Com. Bipin Mazumder, Dvl. Secretay, Gr. D, Nagaon Dvn and D.S.Borah, Postmaster,Nagaon addressed the house.
     Com. Nikhil Ch Debnath and Com. Sushanta Mazumder were elected as Branch President and Secretary of Gr. C Union and Com Kritanti Mazumder and Com. Nazrul Hussain were elected as Br. President and Secretary of Gr. D union respectively for the next term. 

No comments:

Post a Comment