Saturday 9 April 2016

AIPRPA District Branch was formed at Tezpur on 9.4.2016 in presence of Com K. Raghavendran, General Secretary, Com S. Rahman, Vice President and Com Purkayastha. Most of the Pensioners and NFPE, P-lll and P-lV members attended the meeting. Com H. M.Sarmah and Com Jiban Das were elected as President and Secretary respectively.

No comments:

Post a Comment