Monday 29 April 2013


Branch conference of kokrajhar was held on 23.03.2013. The conference was attended by Branch Secretaries of Dhubri, Goalpara and Bongaigaon apart from the Divisional Secretary Com Pradip Bhadra. The circle Presedent Com Tiken Kalita also attended.

A new set of office bearers were elected with Com Abhik Bhattacharya wand Com Ansaima Rani Bodosa as President and Secretary respectively.

No comments:

Post a Comment